Reno / Tahoe Area Blues Bands

Band

Members

Contact Info

Blue Haven Michael Thompson, Rich Maloon, Pat Dodson, Mike Komandia www.reverbnation.com/bluehavenbluesband
Michael Thompson - leftystrat59@yahoo.com
Rich Maloon - rmaloon@yahoo.com
Blues Monsters Chuck Dunn (Leslie), Barry Slayton, Tom Barnes, Brian Silverman www.thebluesmonsters.com
Chuck Dunn - bluesgoober@yahoo.com
Buddy Emmer Blues Band Buddy and Kim Emmer www.buddyemmerbluesband.com
budrockproductions@sbcglobal.net
Big Red Carolyn Dolan carolynjdolan@gmail.com
First Take Rocks! Rick Metz and Tony Ghiglieri Rick Metz - rickm@lotusradio.com
Tony Ghiglieri Band Tony Ghiglieri  
Hellbusters

Jack Doyle and Todd Mauldin

jackiedjokeman@yahoo.com
Jason King Band Jason King, Tommy Stiles, Jeff Heuston www.jasonkingband.com
jjrox170@aol.com
Joker’s Wild Bill Nagel, Paul Tiensvold, Marcel Vasquez Bill Nagel - bill@nagelvideoservices.com
Moon Gravy Sherrie Clay and Jack Rudesill Sherrie Clay - bluzinsherrie@gmail.com
Rick Hammond Blues Band Rick Hammond, Fred Mills, Kevin Vital, Scott www.rickhammondbluesband.com
rhbb@sbcglobal.net
Soul Connection Tall Paul and Freddie Gonzalez monkeyyear1956@hotmail.com
Trey Stone Band Trey Stone, John Belanger, Boyce Pittman, Tom Barnes www.treystoneband.com
thetreystoneband@gmail.com
VooDooDogz Don Carpenter, Danny Mikeal, Dave Tuck, Bene Michael

www.voodoodogz.com
dave@voodoodogz.com or bene@voodoodogz.com

Wabuska Yachting Club Steve Funk stevef@thinkinneon.com
Whiskey Haulers Geno Tortelli, Joe Tortelli, Chris Obert, Nick DeRose www.whiskeyhaulers.com
geno@whiskeyhaulers.com
9belowzero Jack Randell and Michelle Zito rpse0503@pyramid.net
drumzinthepocket@yahoo.com
Please send updated band information to the RBS Webmaster: bruce@customwebsitesforless.com